Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Jump to:

April 2016 | May 2016 | June 2016 | July 2016 | August 2016 | September 2016 | October 2016 | November 2016 | December 2016 | January 2017 | February 2017 | March 2017 | April 2017

April 2016
Fri., Apr 29 — Sat., Apr 30 4/29 — 4/30 Health & Fitness Expo
May 2016
Sat., May 7 5/7 Dollar Bank - Mortgages for Mothers
Mon., May 16 — Thu., May 19 5/16 — 5/19 AISTech 2016
Fri., May 20 — Sun., May 22 5/20 — 5/22 3Rivers Screenwriters Conference
Sun., May 22 — Thu., May 26 5/22 — 5/26 Eastern Gas Compression Rountable
Tue., May 24 5/24 Where to Turn Resource Fair
Sat., May 28 — Mon., May 30 5/28 — 5/30 East Coast Volleyball Championships
June 2016
Wed., Jun 1 — Sat., Jun 4 6/1 — 6/4 MOM-n-PA
Wed., Jun 8 — Tue., Jun 14 6/8 — 6/14 American Dental Hygienists Association 2016 Center for Lifelong Learning at the 93rd Annual Session
Mon., Jun 20 — Wed., Jun 22 6/20 — 6/22 Institute for Educational Leadership - 2016 National Family and Community Engagement Conference
Tue., Jun 21 — Thu., Jun 23 6/21 — 6/23 Hart Energy - DUG East Conference & Exhibition
July 2016
Fri., Jul 1 — Sun., Jul 3 7/1 — 7/3 Anthrocon
Thu., Jul 7 — Sun., Jul 10 7/7 — 7/10 Supernatural Convention
Sun., Jul 10 — Thu., Jul 14 7/10 — 7/14 National Association for Court Management Annual Conference
Tue., Jul 19 — Fri., Jul 22 7/19 — 7/22 Association for Nursing Professional Development Convention
Sat., Jul 23 — Sun., Jul 24 7/23 — 7/24 Vaping Convention Circuit, LLC
Thu., Jul 28 — Sun., Jul 31 7/28 — 7/31 ReplayFX Arcade and Gaming Festival
August 2016
Fri., Aug 19 — Sun., Aug 21 8/19 — 8/21 Pittsburgh Electronic Show
September 2016
Mon., Sep 12 — Thu., Sep 15 9/12 — 9/15 United Steeworkers: Health & Safety Conference
Tue., Sep 13 — Thu., Sep 15 9/13 — 9/15 International Living Future Institute Living Product Expo
Fri., Sep 16 9/16 Where to Turn Resource Fair
Wed., Sep 21 — Thu., Sep 22 9/21 — 9/22 SHALE INSIGHT 2016
Fri., Sep 23 9/23 University of Pittsburgh College of Business Admin. Career Conference
Sun., Sep 25 — Wed., Sep 28 9/25 — 9/28 Association for the Healthcare Environment Exchange 2016
October 2016
Sat., Oct 8 10/8 Dollar Bank - Morgages for Men
Fri., Oct 21 10/21 St. Anthony's Annual Dinner
November 2016
Fri., Nov 4 — Sun., Nov 6 11/4 — 11/6 Wizard World's Pittsburgh Comic Con 2016
Sat., Nov 5 11/5 American Diabetes Association Bridge to Wellness Expo
Sat., Nov 5 11/5 Cameos of Caring Dinner
Sat., Nov 12 11/12 Catholic Men's Fellowship of Pittsburgh Gathering of Catholic Men
December 2016
Sat., Dec 3 12/3 Handmade Arcade
January 2017
Sat., Jan 7 — Sun., Jan 15 1/7 — 1/15 2017 Pittsburgh RV Show
Fri., Jan 20 — Sun., Jan 22 1/20 — 1/22 2017 Remodeling Expo
February 2017
Thu., Feb 9 — Fri., Feb 10 2/9 — 2/10 2017 College Fair
Fri., Feb 17 — Mon., Feb 20 2/17 — 2/20 Pittsburgh International Auto Show
Fri., Feb 17 — Sun., Feb 19 2/17 — 2/19 CCO- Annual Jubilee Conference
March 2017
Fri., Mar 10 — Sun., Mar 19 3/10 — 3/19 Pittsburgh Home and Garden Show
Sat., Mar 18 3/18 JDRF Promise Gala
Wed., Mar 22 — Thu., Mar 23 3/22 — 3/23 PA Association of School Business Officials Annual Meeting
April 2017
Fri., Apr 7 — Sun., Apr 9 4/7 — 4/9 Tekko 2017
Fri., Apr 21 — Sun., Apr 23 4/21 — 4/23 Museum Store Association 2017 Retail Conference & Expo