Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Jump to:

July 2016 | August 2016 | September 2016 | October 2016 | November 2016 | December 2016 | January 2017 | February 2017 | March 2017 | April 2017 | May 2017 | June 2017 | July 2017

July 2016
Thu., Jul 28 — Sun., Jul 31 7/28 — 7/31 ReplayFX Arcade and Gaming Festival
Sat., Jul 30 7/30 Hillary Clinton 2016 Rally
August 2016
Thu., Aug 4 — Sun., Aug 7 8/4 — 8/7 Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Regional Conference
Thu., Aug 18 — Sat., Aug 20 8/18 — 8/20 Abstractions
September 2016
Mon., Sep 12 — Thu., Sep 15 9/12 — 9/15 United Steeworkers: Health & Safety Conference
Tue., Sep 13 — Thu., Sep 15 9/13 — 9/15 International Living Future Institute Living Product Expo
Fri., Sep 16 9/16 Where to Turn Resource Fair
Wed., Sep 21 — Thu., Sep 22 9/21 — 9/22 SHALE INSIGHT 2016
Fri., Sep 23 9/23 University of Pittsburgh College of Business Admin. Career Conference
Sun., Sep 25 — Wed., Sep 28 9/25 — 9/28 Association for the Healthcare Environment Exchange 2016
October 2016
Sat., Oct 8 10/8 Dollar Bank - Morgages for Men
Mon., Oct 10 — Thu., Oct 13 10/10 — 10/13 2016 International Elastomer Conference
Thu., Oct 13 10/13 P-TEC 2016
Fri., Oct 21 10/21 St. Anthony's Annual Dinner
Sat., Oct 22 10/22 Thomas Jefferson High School Homecoming Dance
Mon., Oct 24 — Fri., Oct 28 10/24 — 10/28 Pittcon - Science Week Pittsburgh
Fri., Oct 28 — Sun., Oct 30 10/28 — 10/30 Pittsburgh Pet Expo
November 2016
Fri., Nov 4 — Sun., Nov 6 11/4 — 11/6 Wizard World's Pittsburgh Comic Con 2016
Sat., Nov 5 11/5 American Diabetes Association Bridge to Wellness Expo
Sat., Nov 5 11/5 Cameos of Caring Dinner
Sat., Nov 12 11/12 Catholic Men's Fellowship of Pittsburgh Gathering of Catholic Men
Sat., Nov 19 11/19 Urban League of Greater Pittsburgh Thanksgiving Distribution
December 2016
Sat., Dec 3 12/3 Handmade Arcade
January 2017
Sat., Jan 7 — Sun., Jan 15 1/7 — 1/15 2017 Pittsburgh RV Show
Fri., Jan 20 — Sun., Jan 22 1/20 — 1/22 56th Annual World of Wheels
Fri., Jan 20 — Sun., Jan 22 1/20 — 1/22 2017 Remodeling Expo
Sat., Jan 21 1/21 Women 'n Wine WinterFest
Fri., Jan 27 — Sun., Jan 29 1/27 — 1/29 Tri-State Outdoor Expo
Fri., Jan 27 — Sun., Jan 29 1/27 — 1/29 Three Rivers Boat Show
Fri., Jan 27 — Sun., Jan 29 1/27 — 1/29 Paddle Sports Pittsburgh
Sat., Jan 28 1/28 Wine on the Three Rivers
February 2017
Sat., Feb 4 2/4 JAM Bash
Thu., Feb 9 — Fri., Feb 10 2/9 — 2/10 2017 College Fair
Fri., Feb 17 — Mon., Feb 20 2/17 — 2/20 Pittsburgh International Auto Show
Fri., Feb 17 — Sun., Feb 19 2/17 — 2/19 CCO- Annual Jubilee Conference
March 2017
Fri., Mar 10 — Sun., Mar 19 3/10 — 3/19 Pittsburgh Home and Garden Show
Sat., Mar 18 3/18 JDRF Promise Gala
Wed., Mar 22 — Thu., Mar 23 3/22 — 3/23 PA Association of School Business Officials Annual Meeting
Fri., Mar 24 — Sun., Mar 26 3/24 — 3/26 13th Annual Pittsburgh Knit and Crochet Festival and The Pittsburgh Creative Arts Festival
Sat., Mar 25 3/25 WineFest"alcular" Pittsburgh
Fri., Mar 31 — Sat., Apr 1 3/31 — 4/1 Mary Kay, Inc. 2017 Career Conference
April 2017
Fri., Apr 7 — Sun., Apr 9 4/7 — 4/9 Tekko 2017
Fri., Apr 21 — Sun., Apr 23 4/21 — 4/23 Museum Store Association 2017 Retail Conference & Expo
May 2017
Fri., May 5 — Sat., May 6 5/5 — 5/6 Pittsburgh Health and Fitness Expo
Wed., May 10 — Sat., May 13 5/10 — 5/13 American Bar Association 2017 Equal Justice Conference
Wed., May 17 — Sat., May 20 5/17 — 5/20 American Pain Society Annual Conference
Thu., May 18 — Wed., May 24 5/18 — 5/24 Institute of Industrial Engineers Annual Meeting
Sun., May 21 — Thu., May 25 5/21 — 5/25 Eastern Gas Compression Rountable
Sat., May 27 5/27 Dollar Bank - Mortgages for Mothers
Sat., May 27 — Mon., May 29 5/27 — 5/29 East Coast Volleyball Championships
June 2017
Thu., Jun 1 — Sat., Jun 3 6/1 — 6/3 SIIM 2017 Annual Meeting
Tue., Jun 6 — Thu., Jun 8 6/6 — 6/8 Air & Waste Management Association 110th Annual Conference & Exhibition
Tue., Jun 13 — Thu., Jun 15 6/13 — 6/15 Longwall USA
Mon., Jun 26 — Wed., Jun 28 6/26 — 6/28 American Diary Science Association Annual Meeting
Fri., Jun 30 — Sun., Jul 2 6/30 — 7/2 Anthrocon
July 2017
Mon., Jul 10 — Fri., Jul 14 7/10 — 7/14 Society for Industrial and Applied Mathmatics Annual Meeting
Thu., Jul 20 — Sun., Jul 23 7/20 — 7/23 Catholic Charismatic Renewal Conference