Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Jump to:

November 2014 | December 2014 | January 2015 | February 2015 | March 2015 | April 2015 | May 2015 | June 2015 | July 2015 | August 2015 | September 2015 | October 2015 | November 2015

November 2014
No events this month
December 2014
Sat., Dec 6 12/6 Handmade Arcade
Sat., Dec 6 12/6 Cheer Sport Competition
Thu., Dec 11 12/11 Sustainable Pittsburgh Energy for the Power of 32
Sat., Dec 13 — Sun., Dec 14 12/13 — 12/14 PirateFest
January 2015
Fri., Jan 2 — Sun., Jan 4 1/2 — 1/4 2015 Remodeling Expo
Thu., Jan 8 1/8 NEED Workforce Diversity Internship Fair
Sat., Jan 10 1/10 Premier Designs, Inc. January Meeting
Sat., Jan 10 — Sun., Jan 18 1/10 — 1/18 Pittsburgh RV Show
Fri., Jan 23 — Sun., Jan 25 1/23 — 1/25 2015 World of Wheels
Sun., Jan 25 1/25 WeddingClickers.com Bridal Show
Tue., Jan 27 — Thu., Jan 29 1/27 — 1/29 Marcellus-Utica Midstream Conference & Exhibition
February 2015
Thu., Feb 5 — Fri., Feb 6 2/5 — 2/6 2015 College Fair
Sat., Feb 7 — Sun., Feb 8 2/7 — 2/8 Jam LIVE!
Fri., Feb 13 — Mon., Feb 16 2/13 — 2/16 Pittsburgh International Auto Show
Fri., Feb 20 — Sun., Feb 22 2/20 — 2/22 CCO - Annual Jubilee Conference
March 2015
Tue., Mar 3 3/3 Western PA VMUG Users Conference
Fri., Mar 6 — Sun., Mar 15 3/6 — 3/15 Pittsburgh Home and Garden Show
Mon., Mar 9 — Thu., Mar 12 3/9 — 3/12 United Steelworkers: Health & Safety Conference
Tue., Mar 17 — Wed., Mar 18 3/17 — 3/18 TEMA Technologie Marketing AG - ISIS.USA (International Surface Inspection Summit)
Sat., Mar 21 3/21 Encore Pittsburgh Championships
Sun., Mar 22 3/22 Pittsburgh Bridal Showcase
Fri., Mar 27 — Sat., Mar 28 3/27 — 3/28 Mary Kay, Inc. 2015 Career Conference
April 2015
Thu., Apr 23 4/23 33rd Annual Auto Law Seminar
May 2015
Sat., May 2 5/2 Dollar Bank - Mortgages for Mothers
Sat., May 9 — Fri., May 15 5/9 — 5/15 Society for Science & the Public - Intel International Science and Engineering Fair
June 2015
Mon., Jun 1 — Wed., Jun 3 6/1 — 6/3 Intelligent Transportation Society of America Annual Meeting
July 2015
Fri., Jul 10 — Sun., Jul 12 7/10 — 7/12 Anthrocon 2015 Viking Invasion/Fun, Fur and so Much More!
Sun., Jul 19 — Wed., Jul 22 7/19 — 7/22 Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States Annual National Convention
Thu., Jul 30 — Sun., Aug 2 7/30 — 8/2 ReplayFX Arcade and Gaming Festival
August 2015
Sun., Aug 9 — Thu., Aug 13 8/9 — 8/13 Fraternal Order of Police - 100th Anniversary Biennial National Convention & Expo
Sat., Aug 15 8/15 Highmark Fun, Fit & Fabulous
Wed., Aug 19 — Sat., Aug 22 8/19 — 8/22 American Massage Therapy Association National Convention
September 2015
Fri., Sep 18 9/18 University of Pittsburgh College of Business Admin. Career Conference
October 2015
Tue., Oct 6 — Thu., Oct 8 10/6 — 10/8 Pittsburgh Coal Conference
Wed., Oct 21 — Sat., Oct 24 10/21 — 10/24 National Society of Genetic Counselors Annual Education Conference
November 2015
Thu., Nov 12 — Sat., Nov 14 11/12 — 11/14 Tree Care Industry Association Expo