Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Jump to:

March 2015 | April 2015 | May 2015 | June 2015 | July 2015 | August 2015 | September 2015 | October 2015 | November 2015 | December 2015 | January 2016 | February 2016 | March 2016

March 2015
Tue., Mar 3 3/3 Western PA VMUG Users Conference
Thu., Mar 5 3/5 NAIOP Reception
Fri., Mar 6 — Sun., Mar 15 3/6 — 3/15 Pittsburgh Home and Garden Show
Mon., Mar 9 — Thu., Mar 12 3/9 — 3/12 United Steelworkers: Health & Safety Conference
Tue., Mar 17 — Wed., Mar 18 3/17 — 3/18 TEMA Technologie Marketing AG - ISIS.USA (International Surface Inspection Summit)
Sat., Mar 21 3/21 Encore Pittsburgh Championships
Sun., Mar 22 3/22 Pittsburgh Bridal Showcase and Pittsburgh Women's Expo
Fri., Mar 27 — Sat., Mar 28 3/27 — 3/28 Farm to Table
Fri., Mar 27 — Sat., Mar 28 3/27 — 3/28 Mary Kay, Inc. 2015 Career Conference
Sat., Mar 28 — Sun., Mar 29 3/28 — 3/29 Discover the Dinosaurs
April 2015
Thu., Apr 23 4/23 33rd Annual Auto Law Seminar
May 2015
Fri., May 1 — Sat., May 2 5/1 — 5/2 Health & Fitness Expo
Sat., May 2 5/2 Boden USA Liquidation Sale
Sat., May 2 5/2 Dollar Bank - Mortgages for Mothers
Tue., May 5 5/5 Where to Turn Resource Fair
Sat., May 9 — Fri., May 15 5/9 — 5/15 Society for Science & the Public - Intel International Science and Engineering Fair
Sun., May 17 — Thu., May 21 5/17 — 5/21 Eastern Gas Compression Rountable
Sat., May 23 — Mon., May 25 5/23 — 5/25 East Coast Volleyball Championships
June 2015
Mon., Jun 1 — Wed., Jun 3 6/1 — 6/3 Intelligent Transportation Society of America Annual Meeting
Thu., Jun 11 — Sat., Jun 13 6/11 — 6/13 International Bridge Conference
Sat., Jun 13 — Sun., Jun 14 6/13 — 6/14 Vaping Convention Circuit, LLC
Tue., Jun 16 — Thu., Jun 18 6/16 — 6/18 Longwall USA
July 2015
Fri., Jul 10 — Sun., Jul 12 7/10 — 7/12 Anthrocon 2015 Viking Invasion/Fun, Fur and so Much More!
Sun., Jul 19 — Wed., Jul 22 7/19 — 7/22 Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States Annual National Convention
Thu., Jul 30 — Sun., Aug 2 7/30 — 8/2 ReplayFX Arcade and Gaming Festival
August 2015
Sun., Aug 9 — Thu., Aug 13 8/9 — 8/13 Fraternal Order of Police - 100th Anniversary Biennial National Convention & Expo
Sat., Aug 15 8/15 Highmark Fun, Fit & Fabulous
Wed., Aug 19 — Sat., Aug 22 8/19 — 8/22 American Massage Therapy Association National Convention
September 2015
Fri., Sep 11 — Sun., Sep 13 9/11 — 9/13 Wizard World's Pittsburgh Comic Con 2015
Fri., Sep 18 9/18 University of Pittsburgh College of Business Admin. Career Conference
Fri., Sep 25 — Sat., Sep 26 9/25 — 9/26 Highmark Great Race Expo
October 2015
Tue., Oct 6 — Thu., Oct 8 10/6 — 10/8 Pittsburgh Coal Conference
Tue., Oct 13 10/13 Where to Turn Resource Fair
Thu., Oct 15 10/15 The Non-Profit Summit
Wed., Oct 21 — Sat., Oct 24 10/21 — 10/24 National Society of Genetic Counselors Annual Education Conference
November 2015
Sat., Nov 7 11/7 Cameos of Caring Dinner
Thu., Nov 12 — Sat., Nov 14 11/12 — 11/14 Tree Care Industry Association Expo
Sat., Nov 14 11/14 American Diabetes Association EXPO
December 2015
Sat., Dec 5 12/5 Handmade Arcade
January 2016
Sat., Jan 9 — Sun., Jan 17 1/9 — 1/17 Pittsburgh RV Show
Fri., Jan 22 — Sun., Jan 24 1/22 — 1/24 2016 Remodeling Expo
February 2016
Fri., Feb 19 — Sun., Feb 21 2/19 — 2/21 CCO- Annual Jubilee Conference
March 2016
Fri., Mar 18 — Sat., Mar 19 3/18 — 3/19 Mary Kay, Inc. 2016 Career Conference