Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Jump to:

July 2014 | August 2014 | September 2014 | October 2014 | November 2014 | December 2014 | January 2015 | February 2015 | March 2015 | April 2015 | May 2015 | June 2015 | July 2015

July 2014
Fri., Jul 25 — Sun., Jul 27 7/25 — 7/27 American Speech-Language-Hearing Association Schools Conference
August 2014
Mon., Aug 4 — Fri., Aug 8 8/4 — 8/8 SHARE, Inc. Summer Conference
Tue., Aug 12 — Sat., Aug 16 8/12 — 8/16 Natl Truck Driving/Step Van Driving Championships/Commercial Vehicle Safety Alliances North America Inspectors Challenge
Thu., Aug 21 — Sat., Aug 23 8/21 — 8/23 USA Gymnastics 2014 Championships and National Congress & Trade Show
Mon., Aug 25 — Tue., Aug 26 8/25 — 8/26 PA Jobs 1st Summit
September 2014
Tue., Sep 9 — Thu., Sep 11 9/9 — 9/11 2014 Pro Walk/Pro Bike Conference
Sat., Sep 13 — Sun., Sep 14 9/13 — 9/14 Bead and Jewelry Show
Sun., Sep 14 — Thu., Sep 18 9/14 — 9/18 2014 IEEE Energy Conversion Congress and Exposition
Tue., Sep 16 — Thu., Sep 18 9/16 — 9/18 GSMI - 3D Printing & Additive Manufacturing Summit & Expo
Fri., Sep 19 — Sun., Sep 21 9/19 — 9/21 Steel City Tattoo Convention
Fri., Sep 19 9/19 University of Pittsburgh College of Business Admin. Career Conference
Wed., Sep 24 — Thu., Sep 25 9/24 — 9/25 SHALE INSIGHT 2014 Conference - Marcellus Shale Coalition
October 2014
Tue., Oct 7 — Thu., Oct 9 10/7 — 10/9 Pgh Coal Conference
Sat., Oct 11 — Thu., Oct 16 10/11 — 10/16 MS&T 2014
Fri., Oct 17 — Sat., Oct 18 10/17 — 10/18 PAEYC Early Childhood Network Conference
Sat., Oct 25 — Wed., Oct 29 10/25 — 10/29 The Wildlife Society Annual Conference
November 2014
Thu., Nov 6 11/6 Women's Health Conversations: Prioritizing Your Body, Brains & Bliss
Sat., Nov 8 11/8 American Diabetes Association EXPO
Sat., Nov 15 — Sun., Nov 16 11/15 — 11/16 Pittsburgh Pet Expo
Sun., Nov 16 11/16 World Spirit Federation Steel City Classic
December 2014
Sat., Dec 6 12/6 Handmade Arcade
Sat., Dec 6 12/6 Cheer Sport Competition
January 2015
Fri., Jan 2 — Sun., Jan 4 1/2 — 1/4 2015 Remodeling Expo
Sat., Jan 10 1/10 Premier Designs, Inc. January Meeting
Sat., Jan 10 — Sun., Jan 18 1/10 — 1/18 Pittsburgh RV Show
Fri., Jan 23 — Sun., Jan 25 1/23 — 1/25 2015 World of Wheels
Sun., Jan 25 1/25 WeddingClickers.com Bridal Show
Tue., Jan 27 — Thu., Jan 29 1/27 — 1/29 Marcellus-Utica Midstream Conference & Exhibition
February 2015
Sat., Feb 7 — Sun., Feb 8 2/7 — 2/8 Jam LIVE!
Fri., Feb 13 — Mon., Feb 16 2/13 — 2/16 Pittsburgh International Auto Show
Fri., Feb 20 — Sun., Feb 22 2/20 — 2/22 CCO - Annual Jubilee Conference
March 2015
Tue., Mar 3 3/3 Western PA VMUG Users Conference
Fri., Mar 6 — Sun., Mar 15 3/6 — 3/15 Pittsburgh Home and Garden Show
Mon., Mar 9 — Thu., Mar 12 3/9 — 3/12 United Steelworkers: Health & Safety Conference
Sat., Mar 21 3/21 Encore Pittsburgh Championships
Fri., Mar 27 — Sat., Mar 28 3/27 — 3/28 Mary Kay, Inc. 2015 Career Conference
April 2015
No events this month
May 2015
Sat., May 2 5/2 Dollar Bank - Mortgages for Mothers
Sat., May 9 — Fri., May 15 5/9 — 5/15 Society for Science & the Public - Intel International Science and Engineering Fair
June 2015
No events this month
July 2015
Sun., Jul 19 — Wed., Jul 22 7/19 — 7/22 Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States Annual National Convention
Thu., Jul 30 — Sun., Aug 2 7/30 — 8/2 ReplayFX Arcade and Gaming Festival