Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Jump to:

September 2015 | October 2015 | November 2015 | December 2015 | January 2016 | February 2016 | March 2016 | April 2016 | May 2016 | June 2016 | July 2016 | August 2016 | September 2016

September 2015
Fri., Sep 11 — Sun., Sep 13 9/11 — 9/13 Wizard World's Pittsburgh Comic Con 2015
Wed., Sep 16 — Fri., Sep 18 9/16 — 9/18 International Living Future Institute Living Product Expo
Fri., Sep 18 9/18 University of Pittsburgh College of Business Admin. Career Conference
Fri., Sep 18 — Sun., Sep 20 9/18 — 9/20 Steel City Tattoo Convention
Sat., Sep 19 9/19 Catholic Men's Fellowship of Pittsburgh Gathering of Catholic Men
Fri., Sep 25 — Sat., Sep 26 9/25 — 9/26 Highmark Great Race Expo
October 2015
Sun., Oct 4 10/4 American Dance Awards In-Class
Tue., Oct 6 — Thu., Oct 8 10/6 — 10/8 Pittsburgh Coal Conference
Sat., Oct 10 — Sun., Oct 11 10/10 — 10/11 Inferno Dance Class & Competition
Tue., Oct 13 10/13 Where to Turn Resource Fair
Thu., Oct 15 10/15 The Non-Profit Summit
Sat., Oct 17 10/17 Tarsus Group - PAINWeekEnd Medical Certification Meeting
Wed., Oct 21 — Sat., Oct 24 10/21 — 10/24 National Society of Genetic Counselors Annual Education Conference
Fri., Oct 23 — Sun., Oct 25 10/23 — 10/25 Pittsburgh Pet Expo
Fri., Oct 30 — Fri., Nov 6 10/30 — 11/6 General Grand Chapter of the Order of the Eastern Star 2015 Triennial Convention
November 2015
Wed., Nov 4 11/4 MPI Pittsburgh Chapter
Sat., Nov 7 11/7 Cameos of Caring Dinner
Sat., Nov 7 11/7 Boden Liquidation Sale
Thu., Nov 12 — Sun., Nov 15 11/12 — 11/15 Tree Care Industry, Inc. - TCI Expo
Sat., Nov 14 11/14 American Diabetes Association Bridge to Wellness Expo
Tue., Nov 17 — Thu., Nov 19 11/17 — 11/19 National Veterans Small Business Engagement
Fri., Nov 20 — Sun., Nov 22 11/20 — 11/22 Magic the Gathering Grand Prix
Sat., Nov 21 11/21 Urban League of Greater Pittsburgh Thanksgiving Distribution
Sun., Nov 22 11/22 World Spirit Federation Steel City Classic
December 2015
Sat., Dec 5 12/5 Handmade Arcade
Sat., Dec 5 12/5 Cheer Sport Competition
Sat., Dec 12 — Sun., Dec 13 12/12 — 12/13 PirateFest
January 2016
Sat., Jan 9 1/9 Premier Designs, Inc. January Meeting
Sat., Jan 9 — Sun., Jan 17 1/9 — 1/17 Pittsburgh RV Show
Fri., Jan 22 — Sun., Jan 24 1/22 — 1/24 2016 Remodeling Expo
February 2016
Thu., Feb 4 — Fri., Feb 5 2/4 — 2/5 2016 College Fair
Sat., Feb 6 2/6 Jam LIVE!
Fri., Feb 12 — Mon., Feb 15 2/12 — 2/15 Pittsburgh International Auto Show
Fri., Feb 19 — Sun., Feb 21 2/19 — 2/21 CCO- Annual Jubilee Conference
Thu., Feb 25 2/25 NAIOP Reception
March 2016
Tue., Mar 8 3/8 Western PA VMUG Users Conference
Fri., Mar 18 — Sat., Mar 19 3/18 — 3/19 Farm to Table
Fri., Mar 18 — Sat., Mar 19 3/18 — 3/19 Mary Kay, Inc. 2016 Career Conference
Sat., Mar 19 3/19 Encore Pittsburgh
April 2016
Sat., Apr 2 — Sun., Apr 3 4/2 — 4/3 Inferno Dance Class & Competition
Fri., Apr 29 — Sat., Apr 30 4/29 — 4/30 Health & Fitness Expo
May 2016
Sat., May 7 5/7 Dollar Bank - Mortgages for Mothers
Sun., May 22 — Thu., May 26 5/22 — 5/26 Eastern Gas Compression Rountable
June 2016
Wed., Jun 8 — Tue., Jun 14 6/8 — 6/14 American Dental Hygienists Association 2016 Center for Lifelong Learning at the 93rd Annual Session
July 2016
Fri., Jul 1 — Sun., Jul 3 7/1 — 7/3 Anthrocon
Sun., Jul 10 — Thu., Jul 14 7/10 — 7/14 National Association for Court Management Annual Conference
Tue., Jul 19 — Fri., Jul 22 7/19 — 7/22 Association for Nursing Professional Development Convention
August 2016
No events this month
September 2016
Mon., Sep 12 — Thu., Sep 15 9/12 — 9/15 United Steeworkers: Health & Safety Conference
Fri., Sep 16 — Sun., Sep 18 9/16 — 9/18 Wizard World's Pittsburgh Comic Con 2016
Wed., Sep 21 — Thu., Sep 22 9/21 — 9/22 Shale Insight 2016