Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Jump to:

February 2017 | March 2017 | April 2017 | May 2017 | June 2017 | July 2017 | August 2017 | September 2017 | October 2017 | November 2017 | December 2017 | January 2018 | February 2018

February 2017
Fri., Feb 24 — Sat., Feb 25 2/24 — 2/25 Pittsburgh Winter Beerfest
Sun., Feb 26 2/26 Lights! Glamour! Action! 2017
March 2017
Tue., Mar 7 3/7 Western PA VMUG Users Conference
Thu., Mar 9 3/9 NAIOP Reception
Fri., Mar 10 — Sun., Mar 19 3/10 — 3/19 Pittsburgh Home and Garden Show
Sat., Mar 18 3/18 JDRF Promise Gala
Wed., Mar 22 — Thu., Mar 23 3/22 — 3/23 PA Association of School Business Officials Annual Meeting
Fri., Mar 24 — Sat., Mar 25 3/24 — 3/25 Farm to Table
Fri., Mar 24 — Sun., Mar 26 3/24 — 3/26 13th Annual Pittsburgh Knit and Crochet Festival and The Pittsburgh Creative Arts Festival
Sat., Mar 25 3/25 WineFest"alcular" Pittsburgh
Sat., Mar 25 — Sun., Mar 26 3/25 — 3/26 Pretty Princess Fairytale Ball
Sun., Mar 26 3/26 Pittsburgh Bridal Showcase
Fri., Mar 31 — Sun., Apr 2 3/31 — 4/2 Just Between Friends Sale
Fri., Mar 31 — Sat., Apr 1 3/31 — 4/1 Mary Kay, Inc. 2017 Career Conference
April 2017
Wed., Apr 5 4/5 Build Pittsburgh 2017
Thu., Apr 6 — Sun., Apr 9 4/6 — 4/9 Tekko 2017
Mon., Apr 10 — Tue., Apr 11 4/10 — 4/11 Engineering Sustainability Conference 2017
Wed., Apr 19 — Thu., Apr 20 4/19 — 4/20 Pittsburgh Business Show
Thu., Apr 20 — Sat., Apr 22 4/20 — 4/22 2017 World Medical Marijuana Business Conference and Expo, Presented by Compassionate Certification Centers
Fri., Apr 21 4/21 Pittsburgh Earth Day Biz Breakfast
Fri., Apr 21 — Sun., Apr 23 4/21 — 4/23 Museum Store Association 2017 Retail Conference & Expo
May 2017
Wed., May 3 — Sat., May 6 5/3 — 5/6 American Bar Association 2017 Equal Justice Conference
Fri., May 5 — Sat., May 6 5/5 — 5/6 Pittsburgh Health and Fitness Expo
Wed., May 17 — Sat., May 20 5/17 — 5/20 American Pain Society Annual Conference
Thu., May 18 — Wed., May 24 5/18 — 5/24 Institute of Industrial Engineers Annual Meeting
Sat., May 20 5/20 Boden Liquidation Sale
Sun., May 21 — Thu., May 25 5/21 — 5/25 Eastern Gas Compression Rountable
Sat., May 27 5/27 Dollar Bank - Mortgages for Mothers
Sat., May 27 — Mon., May 29 5/27 — 5/29 East Coast Volleyball Championships
June 2017
Thu., Jun 1 — Sat., Jun 3 6/1 — 6/3 SIIM 2017 Annual Meeting
Tue., Jun 6 — Thu., Jun 8 6/6 — 6/8 Air & Waste Management Association 110th Annual Conference & Exhibition
Sat., Jun 10 — Sun., Jun 11 6/10 — 6/11 2017 USPA National Championship
Tue., Jun 13 — Thu., Jun 15 6/13 — 6/15 INPEX Show
Tue., Jun 13 — Thu., Jun 15 6/13 — 6/15 Longwall USA
Fri., Jun 23 — Sun., Jun 25 6/23 — 6/25 The Pickleball Classic
Mon., Jun 26 — Wed., Jun 28 6/26 — 6/28 American Dairy Science Association Annual Meeting
Fri., Jun 30 — Sun., Jul 2 6/30 — 7/2 Anthrocon
July 2017
Mon., Jul 10 — Fri., Jul 14 7/10 — 7/14 Society for Industrial and Applied Mathmatics Annual Meeting
Thu., Jul 20 — Sun., Jul 23 7/20 — 7/23 Catholic Charismatic Renewal Conference
Thu., Jul 27 — Sun., Jul 30 7/27 — 7/30 ReplayFX Arcade and Gaming Festival
August 2017
Fri., Aug 4 — Tue., Aug 8 8/4 — 8/8 Communication Workers of America Biennial Convention
Tue., Aug 15 — Thu., Aug 17 8/15 — 8/17 Power-Gen Natural Gas Conference
Thu., Aug 31 — Sat., Sep 2 8/31 — 9/2 Federation of Genealogical Societies 2017 Conference
September 2017
Fri., Sep 8 — Sun., Sep 10 9/8 — 9/10 Supernatural Convention
Tue., Sep 12 — Thu., Sep 14 9/12 — 9/14 International Living Future Institute Living Product Expo
October 2017
Mon., Oct 2 — Wed., Oct 4 10/2 — 10/4 Gas Machinery Research Council 2017 Annual Conference
Sat., Oct 7 10/7 Dollar Bank - Morgages for Men
Mon., Oct 9 — Thu., Oct 12 10/9 — 10/12 MS&T17
Sun., Oct 15 — Wed., Oct 18 10/15 — 10/18 Eastern Association of College and University Business Officers Annual Meeting
Fri., Oct 20 10/20 St. Anthony's Annual Dinner
Fri., Oct 27 — Sun., Oct 29 10/27 — 10/29 Natl Assn of Housing and Redevelopment Officials Natl Conference and Exhibition
November 2017
Sat., Nov 4 11/4 Cameos of Caring Dinner
Wed., Nov 15 — Fri., Nov 17 11/15 — 11/17 Society of American Military Engineers 2017 Small Business Conference
December 2017
Sat., Dec 2 12/2 Handmade Arcade
Tue., Dec 5 — Thu., Dec 7 12/5 — 12/7 Brownfields 2017
January 2018
No events this month
February 2018
Thu., Feb 8 — Fri., Feb 9 2/8 — 2/9 2018 College Fair
Fri., Feb 23 — Sun., Feb 25 2/23 — 2/25 CCO- Annual Jubilee Conference